Contatti Estero

Austria

Don Josef Paier

Tel: 0043-3142-2235-431

Cell: 0043-6768-7426-994

Email: voitsberg@graz-seckau.at

 

Monika Schabler

Tel: 0043-3165-81507

Email: monika.schabler@aon.at

 

Annamaria Hutter

Tel: 0043-3112-184

Cell: 00436763708701

Email: hutter123@aon.at

 

Christine Mandl

Tel: 0043-3119-2744

Email: christl.petersdorf@gmail.com



Germania

Don Elmar Stabel

Tel: 0049-6346-9289-793

Cell: 0049-1511-4879-881

Email: elmar.stabel@gmx.de

 

Klaus Ziegler

Tel: 0049-6660-9190-42

Cell: 0049-1764-3923-318

Email: klaus.ziegler@email.de










Svizzera

Don Peter Miksch

Tel: 0041-8165-11265

Cell: 0041-7931-32468

Email: peter.miksch@gmx.ch

 

Urs Recher

Tel: 0041-3133-15601

Cell: 0041-7967-18541

Email: ursrecher@hotmail.com

 

M. Sylvia Jetzer

Tel: 0041-4192-65132

Cell: 0041-7884-35135

Email: magnifikat@gmx.ch

 

Rösly Wirz

Tel: 0041-4126-08619

Cell: 0041-7889-19897

Email: rosawirz@hispeed.ch

 

Hedwig Foppa

Tel: 0041-3262-41453

Cell: 0041-3262-41453

Email: hedwig.foppa@gmx.ch



Venezuela

Suor Mariana ( Vanda Scarsini )

Cell: 584128301896

Email: gozosantacruz@gmail.com



Opera Cuore Immacolato - info@operacuoreimmacolato.com

Cerca